Album & EP

ALBUM: Prince Benza – Modimo Wa Nrata (Zip)

Prince Benza— Modimo Wa Nrata Album Zip File Mp3 Download

This top-drawer Serial hit scatter Artist ‘ Prince Benza comes via with a brand-new hit called ‘ Modimo Wa Nrata Album‘. The approximately day disentangle Masterpiece ‘ Modimo Wa Nrata Album‘ by Prince Benza is now presently trending on all the leading streaming web sites systems as well as is below for your totally free as well as rapid streaming/download.

Track-list of Prince Benza Modimo Wa Nrata Album

1: Prince Benza– Mathata Aka (feet Makhadzi)

2: Prince Benza– Im Sorry

3: Prince Benza– Modimo Wa Nrata (feet Team Mosha)

4: Prince Benza– Diya Kamada (feet Zanda Zakuza)

5: Prince Benza– Maphodisa Nyakiseni– DOWNLOAD

6: Prince Benza– Nagana Ka Wena (feet Mthandazo Gatya)

7: Prince Benza– O Nwa Nna (ft Lil Mery & Ck The Dj)

8: Prince Benza– Congratulation (feet Mr Brown)

9: Prince Benza– Modhifo (feet Master KG, Makhadzi, Double Trouble)

10: Prince Benza– Ke Happy (ft Master Chuza)

11: Prince Benza– What Goes Around

  • Year Let Out: 2021
  • Artist (s): Prince Benza
  • Title: Modimo Wa Nrata Album
  • Journalist: Rky By
  • Last Genetics: 2 Minutes Ago

This protrude Modimo Wa Nrata Album is below on Our for your totally free streaming as well as download.

Stream & Enjoy listed below.


Song: ALBUM: Prince Benza – Modimo Wa Nrata (Zip)
Author: Rocky Boy
Downloads: 7956
Category: Music
Last Modified: 30-November-2021
Audio Format: Mp3/Mpeg
Audio Size: 10 Megabytes
Year: 2021
Month: November
Sample Rate: 59382
Bit Rate: 304 kBit/s

Leave a Comment