Album & EP

Kiss Daniel – No Bad Songz NBS [Full Album] (All Songs/Tracks) & Zip

DOWNLOAD: Kiss Daniel– No Bad Songz NBS [Full Album] (All Songs/Tracks) & Zip Daniel Anidugbe, famously referred to as Kizz Daniel, a Nigerian artist has actually revealed the launch day for his 2nd workshop cd No Bad Songs.

Kizz Daniel made this recognized on his Instagram web page on Wednesday, where he created:” #nbsthealbum Date out SEPT 5th”.

The cd, which is entitled ‘No Bad Songs’, includes a 20-track playlist.

Tracklist listed below:
1. Kizz Daniel– gods DOWNLOAD

2. Kizz Daniel– No Do DOWNLOAD

3. Kizz Daniel– Tere Ft. Diamond Platnumz DOWNLOAD

4. Kizz Daniel– One Ticket Ft. Davido DOWNLOAD

5. Kizz Daniel– Oyibe DOWNLOAD

6. Kizz Daniel– Time No Dey DOWNLOAD

7. Kizz Daniel– Maye DOWNLOAD

8. Kizz Daniel– Bad Feet Wretch 32 DOWNLOAD

9. Kizz Daniel– Ghetto Ft. Nasty C DOWNLOAD

10. Kizz Daniel– Somebody Dey Ft. DJ Xclusive & Demmie Vee DOWNLOAD

11. Kizz Daniel– Ayee DOWNLOAD

12. Kizz Daniel– Happy DOWNLOAD

13. Kizz Daniel– Ja DOWNLOAD

14. Kizz Daniel– Madu DOWNLOAD

15. Kizz Daniel– Poko DOWNLOAD

16. Kizz Daniel– Ikwe Ft. Diplo DOWNLOAD

17. Kizz Daniel– Nesesari Ft. Philkeyz DOWNLOAD

18. Kizz Daniel– Over DOWNLOAD

19. Kizz Daniel– Kojo Ft. Sarkodie DOWNLOAD

20. Kizz Daniel– Tobi DOWNLOAD


Song: Kiss Daniel – No Bad Songz NBS [Full Album] (All Songs/Tracks) & Zip
Author: Rocky Boy
Downloads: 7164
Category: Music
Last Modified: 17-October-2021
Audio Format: Mp3/Mpeg
Audio Size: 10 Megabytes
Year: 2021
Month: October
Sample Rate: 58918
Bit Rate: 299 kBit/s

Leave a Comment