ALBUM: Alikiba – Only One King (Zip)

ALBUM: Alikiba – Only One King (Zip)

Alikiba— Only One King Full Album Zip File Mp3 Download

This Talented Serial hit manufacturer Artist ‘ Alikiba comes via with a brand-new jam Called ‘ Only One King Album‘.
The Fresh launched Masterpiece ‘ Only One King Album‘ by Alikiba is now presently trending on all the leading streaming internet sites systems as well as is right here for your complimentary as well as rapid streaming/download.
  1. Alikiba — Oya Oya
  2. Alikiba — Amour
  3. Alikiba — Tamba ft. Tommy Flavour, K2ga as well as Abdukiba
  4. Alikiba — Jealous Ft. Mayorkun
  5. Alikiba — Sitaki tena
  6. Alikiba — Salute Ft. Rudeboy
  7. Alikiba — Washa ft. Nyashisnki
  8. Alikiba — Infidele
  9. Alikiba — Bwana Mdogo Ft. Patoranking
  10. Alikiba — Habibty Ft. Khaligraph Jones
  11. Alikiba — Gim me Dat
  12. Alikiba — Niteke Ft. Blaq Diamond
  13. Alikiba — Let Me
  14. Alikiba — Utu
  15. Alikiba — Ndombolo Ft. Abdukiba, Tommy Flavour as well as K2ga
  16. Alikiba — Happy Ft. Sarkodie


Song: Alikiba— Only One King
Author: Rocky Boy
Downloads: 1016
Category: Music
Last Modified: 6-October-2021
Audio Format: Mp3/Mpeg
Audio Size: 4 Megabytes
Year: 2021
Month: October
Sample Rate: 53431
Bit Rate: 200 kBit/s

Leave a Comment